17th M-ATM+3, 2018

The 17th Meeting of ASEAN Plus Three Tourism Ministers

Chiang Mai, Thailand 26 January 2018

1. The Seventeenth Meeting of the ASEAN Plus Three (China, Japan, and the Republic of Korea) Tourism Ministers was held on 26 January 2018 in Chiang Mai, Thailand, in conjunction with the Twenty-First Meeting of ASEAN Tourism Ministers (M-ATM) and the ASEAN Tourism Forum (ATF) 2018. The Meeting was co-chaired by H.E. Mr. Weerasak Kowsurat, Minister of Tourism and Sports of Thailand and H.E. Mr. Du Jiang, Vice Chairman of China National Tourism Administration. The Meeting was preceded by the Thirty-Second Meeting of ASEAN Plus Three (APT) National Tourism Organisations (NTOs) held on 24 January 2018.