The ACCSM’s cooperation with the Plus Three Countries started in 2008 and was formalised in the Luang Prabang Joint Declaration on ASEAN Plus Three Civil Service Cooperation which was adopted in 2010. The ACCSM+3 Work Plan 2016-2020 covers the thematic areas of (i) E-governance; (ii) human resource management and human resource development; (iii) productivity in public sector; (iv) good governance; (v) public sector reform; (vi) local administration capacity building and cooperation; and (vii) research and innovation. These thematic areas continue to guide joint efforts in the ACCSM+3 Work Plan 2021-2025.

See Also: