21st AEM+3Joint Media Statement of The 21st AEM Plus Three Consultations

1. Economic Ministers from the ten ASEAN Member States, People’s Republic of China (“China”), Japan and Republic of Korea (“Korea”) met on 30 August 2018 in Singapore for the Twenty-First AEM Plus Three Consultations. The Consultations were co-chaired by H.E. Chan Chun Sing, Minister for Trade and Industry, Singapore, H.E. Mdm. Gao Yan, Vice Minister […]

Singapore  30 August 2018