17th APT SummitChairman’s Statement of the 17th ASEAN Plus Three Summit

1. The 17th ASEAN Plus Three Summit, chaired by the President of the Republic of the Union of ,Myanmar H.E. U Thein Sein, was held in Nay Pyi Taw, Myanmar on 13 November 2014. The Summit was attended by the Heads of State/Government of ASEAN Member States, the People’s Republic of China, Japan, and the […]

Nay Pyi Taw, Myanmar  13 November 2014

Summit Level Statements