10th APT SummitChairman’s Statement of the 10th ASEAN Plus Three Summit, 14 January 2007, Cebu, Philippines

The ASEAN Plus Three (APT) Summit chaired by President Gloria Macapagal Arroyo, President of the Republic of the Philippines, was held successfully on 14 January 2007 in Cebu, Philippines. The Heads of State/Government of ASEAN Member Countries had a productive meeting with the Heads of State/Government of the People‚Äôs Republic of China, Japan and the […]

Cebu, Philippines  Flag of the Philippines Coding according to the official "description and specification of the FILIPINO flag" in Executive Order No. 23 from 1936 14 January 2007

Summit Level Statements