7th AFMGM+3Joint Ministerial Statement of the Seventh ASEAN+3 Finance Ministers, 15 May 2004, Jeju, Korea

Introduction 1. We, the Finance Ministers of ASEAN, China, Japan and the Republic of Korea (ASEAN + 3) convened our 7th meeting in Jeju under the chairmanship of H.E. Mr Lim Hng Kiang, Minister in the Prime Minister’s Office and 2nd Minister for Finance, Singapore. 2. We exchanged views on recent economic and financial developments and policies […]

Jeju, Korea  Flag of South Korea 15 May 2004

Ministerial-level Statements AFMGM+3 APT Sectoral Meetings