APTERR Council Meeting

The ASEAN Plus Three Emergency Rice Reserve (APTERR) is regional cooperation established under the APTERR Agreement signed by the Ministers of the Agriculture and Forestry of the ASEAN Plus Three at the 11th Meeting of the ASEAN Minister on Agriculture and Forestry Plus Three (AMAF+3) on 7 October 2011 in Jakarta, Indonesia. More about APTERR and its activities available in APTERR’s website: https://www.apterr.org.