18th Meeting of CPR Plus Three convenes

Jakarta, Indonesia  4 April 2023

The 18th Meeting of the Committee of Permanent Representatives to ASEAN Plus Three (CPR Plus Three) was convened on 4 April 2023 at the ASEAN Secretariat. The meeting was co-chaired by Permanent Representative of Indonesia to ASEAN Ambassador Derry Aman and Ambassador of the Republic of Korea to ASEAN Kwon Hee-seog. Secretary-General of ASEAN Dr Kao Kim Hourn delivered the opening remarks. The event was attended by ambassadors of ASEAN Plus Three countries, representatives from the ASEAN Secretariat and from Timor-Leste as observers.