22nd AEM+3Joint Media Statement of the 22nd AEM Plus Three Consultations

Economic Ministers from the ten ASEAN Member States, People’s Republic of China (“China”), Japan and Republic of Korea (“Korea”) met on 10 September 2019 in Bangkok, Thailand for the Twenty-second AEM Plus Three Consultations. The Consultations were co-chaired by H.E. Jurin Laksanawisit, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Commerce of Thailand, H.E Wang Shouwen, Vice […]

Bangkok, Thailand  10 September 2019

AEM+3 News